Kontakt oss

Tor Rønhovde

Konsernsjef 4SERVICE
Administrerende Direktør 4SERVICE Gruppen
Telefon: 916 06 204
e-post: tor.ronhovde@4service.no

Jan Otto Klausen

Direktør
Telefon: 934 28 901 
e-post: jan@4service.no

Dan Roy Erland

Direktør Offshore
Telefon: 473 75 236
e-post: dan@4service.no

Marius Pedersen

Salgsssjef

Telefon: 400 65 067
e-post:  marius.pedersen@4service.no

Helge Skjelbreid

HR Manager
Telefon: 907 39 535
e-post:  helge.skjelbreid@4service.no

 

Stian Stenlund

HMSK Leder
Telefon: 975 48 995
e-post:  stian.stenlund@4service.no

 

Inge Kolstad

Driftsdirektør Landanlegg
Telefon: 982 24 478
e-post:  inge.kolstad@4service.no

Umbraco CMS fra MarkedsPartner